RETAILERS & WHOLESALE
For wholesale pricing please contact:
Maytrik Innovations 
P.O. Box 235676
Encinitas, CA 92023

Phone: 760-473-6140
Fax: 760-597-2796
Email: 
sales@maytrik.com 

RETAILERS LOCATION WEBSITE PHONE

ACE Hardware #10362-S

Gardnerville NV www.acehardware.com 775-782-5211
Armstrong Garden Centers Carlsbad, CA www.armstronggardens.com 760-804-7330
Armstrong Garden Centers
Art's Lawnmower Shop
El Cajon, CA
Spring Valley, CA
www.armstronggardens.com
   
619-442-9281
619-462-7061
Baring ACE Hardware & Auto Sparks, NV www.acehardware.com 775-323-2750
Bishop Company Whittier, CA www.bishco.com 800-421-4833
Blue Hills Nursery Whittier, CA www.bluehillsnurseryandgift.com 562-947-2013
Carson Valley Garden & Ranch Gardnerville, NV
775-782-7630
Commercial Landscape Supply Irvine, CA www.clscatalog.com 800-635-8686
Fallbrook Fertilizer Fallbrook, CA
760-728-5011
Green Thumb International Ventura, CA www.supergarden.com 805-642-8517
Hawks Nursery Wauwatosa, WI www.hawksnursery.com 414-258-5525
Kniffing's Discount Nurseries El Cajon, CA www.kniffingsnursery.com 619-561-0611
L&M Power Equipment Fallbrook, CA www.landmpower.com 760-728-2258
L&M Power Equipment Temecula, CA www.landmpower.com 951-676-2990
Lakewood Nursery  
Norco ACE Hardware
Cypress, CA
Norco, CA

www.acehardware.com
714-828-9464
951-734-0971
Parkview Nursery, Chicago Ave.   
Parkview Nursery, Jackson St.
Peaceful Valley Farm & Garden
Riverside, CA
Riverside, CA
Grass Valley, CA


www.groworganic.com
951-784-6777
951-351-6900
888-784-1722
Plant Depot San Juan Capistrano, CA www.plantdepot.com 949-240-2107
Plant World Nursery Escondido, CA
760-741-2144
Regan Nursery Fremont, CA www.regannursery.com 510-797-3222
Roger's Gardens Corona Del Mar, CA www.rogersgardens.com 800-647-2356
Rolling Hills Nursery Torrance, CA
310-325-8200
Sheridan Gardens Nursery Burbank, CA www.sheridangardens.com 818-841-8845
Sheridan Gardens Nursery Sun Valley, CA www.sheridangardens.com 818-767-8890
Stauffer's Lake Elsinore, CA
951-674-1922
Walter Andersen Nursery Pt. Loma, CA www.walterandersen.com 619-224-8271
Walter Andersen Nursery Poway, CA www.walterandersen.com 858-513-4900
Western Mower & Engine Poway, CA www.westernmower.com 858-748-2292




































































































































































































































































 

Maytrik Innovations / GardenGaiters® · P.O. Box 235676, Encinitas, CA 92023 · Fax: 760-597-2796 
 email: sales@maytrik.com

 

Website Builder